Request a Quote






ERS Construction Products
5021 Cardinal Street
Trussville, Alabama 35173

P: (205) 661-5800
F: (205) 661-5799

Store Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm


Division Manager

Todd Lankford - TLankford@ersstore.com


Sales

Brent Bilodeau - BBilodeau@ersstore.com

Sean Dassau - SDassau@ersstore.com

Scott Moore - SMoore@ersstore.com

Josh Goodwin - JGoodwin@ersstore.com Flordia 

Mike Petros - 

MPetros@ersstore.com Georgia

Nashville 

P: (615) 928-1800

F: (615) 928-1801

Will LaneWLane@ersstore.com

Kevin McCann - KMccann@ersstore.com


Estimating

Kevin Swanson - KSwanson@ersstore.com

Joe Hannon - JHannon@ersstore.com


Marketing Coordinator

Ashley Halford - AHalford@ersstore.com

Supply and Operations

Derek Mattox - DMattox@ersstore.com


Rental Coordinator

Mike Isbell - MIsbell@ersstore.com

Controller

Pat O’Rourke - POrourke@ersstore.com

Office Manager

Deana Kuntz - DKuntz@ersstore.com